distribuzione-01

Zone e contatti



Angeli Marco
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667702
Mail marco.angeli@venerota.it

Bonacina Demis
Agente

Cell +39 345 7402550
Mail demis.bonacina@venerota.it

Panizza Giuseppe
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667701
Mail giuseppe.panizza@venerota.it

Panizza Giuseppe
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667701
Mail giuseppe.panizza@venerota.it

Calcavecchia Biagio
Agente

Cell +39 335 5459063
Mail biagio.calcavecchia@venerota.it

Gallo Roberto
Agente

Cell +39 335 76677003
Mail roberto.gallo@venerota.it

Angeli Marco
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667702
Mail marco.angeli@venerota.it

Silvegni Stefano
Agente

Cell +39 335 6769301
Mail stefano.silvegni@venerota.it

Angeli Marco
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667702
Mail marco.angeli@venerota.it

Calcavecchia Biagio
Agente

Cell +39 335 5459063
Mail biagio.calcavecchia@venerota.it

Picchi Stefano
Agente

Cell +39 345 2540234
Mail stefano.picchi@venerota.it

Angeli Marco
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667702
Mail marco.angeli@venerota.it

Picchi Stefano
Agente

Cell +39 345 2540234
Mail stefano.picchi@venerota.it

Castelli Fabio
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667704
Mail fabio.castelli@venerota.it

Bonacina Demis
Agente

Cell +39 345 7402550
Mail demis.bonacina@venerota.it

Silvegni Stefano
Agente

Cell +39 335 6769301
Mail stefano.silvegni@venerota.it

Silvegni Stefano
Agente

Cell +39 335 6769301
Mail stefano.silvegni@venerota.it


Valsassina
Angeli Marco
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667702
Mail marco.angeli@venerota.it

Esino
Picchi Stefano
Agente

Cell +39 345 2540234
Mail stefano.picchi@venerota.it

Ferramenta Venerota
Sede di Via Tagliamento, 32 - Lecco

Tel +39 0341 256700
Mail venerota@venerota.it

Picchi Stefano
Agente

Cell +39 345 2540234
Mail stefano.picchi@venerota.it

Bonacina Demis
Agente

Cell +39 345 7402550
Mail demis.bonacina@venerota.it

Castelli Fabio
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667704
Mail fabio.castelli@venerota.it

Riva Massimiliano
Agente

Cell +39 346 1353006
Mail massimiliano.riva@venerota.it

Gallo Roberto
Agente

Cell +39 335 76677003
Mail roberto.gallo@venerota.it

Silvegni Stefano
Agente

Cell +39 335 6769301
Mail stefano.silvegni@venerota.it