distribuzione-01

Zone e contatti

Angeli Marco
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667702
Fax +39 0341 256401
Mail marco.angeli@venerota.it

 

Bonacina Demis
Agente

Cell +39 3457402550
Fax +39 0341 256410
Mail demis.bonacina@venerota.it

 

Panizza Giuseppe
Responsabile sviluppo progetto capitolati

Cell +39 335 7667701
Fax +39 0341 256448
Mail giuseppe.panizza@venerota.it

 

Panizza Giuseppe
Responsabile sviluppo progetto capitolati

Cell +39 335 7667701
Fax +39 0341 256448
Mail giuseppe.panizza@venerota.it

 

Calcavecchia Biagio
Agente

Cell +39 335 5459063
Fax +39 0341 256403
Mail biagio.calcavecchia@venerota.it

 

Gallo Roberto
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667703
Fax +39 0341 256402
Mail roberto.gallo@venerota.it

 

Angeli Marco
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667702
Fax +39 0341 256401
Mail marco.angeli@venerota.it

 

Silvegni Stefano
Agente

Cell +39 335 6769301
Fax +39 0341 256409
Mail stefano.silvegni@venerota.it

 

Angeli Marco
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667702
Fax +39 0341 256401
Mail marco.angeli@venerota.it

 

Calcavecchia Biagio
Agente

Cell +39 335 5459063
Fax +39 0341 256403
Mail biagio.calcavecchia@venerota.it

 

Picchi Stefano
Agente

Cell +39 345 2540234
Fax +39 0341 256407
Mail stefano.picchi@venerota.it

 

Angeli Marco
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667702
Fax +39 0341 256401
Mail marco.angeli@venerota.it

 

Picchi Stefano
Agente

Cell +39 345 2540234
Fax +39 0341 256407
Mail stefano.picchi@venerota.it

 

Castelli Fabio
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667704
Fax +39 0341 256408
Mail fabio.castelli@venerota.it

 

Bonacina Demis
Agente

Cell +39 3457402550
Fax +39 0341 256410
Mail demis.bonacina@venerota.it

 

Silvegni Stefano
Agente

Cell +39 335 6769301
Fax +39 0341 256409
Mail stefano.silvegni@venerota.it

 

Silvegni Stefano
Agente

Cell +39 335 6769301
Fax +39 0341 256409
Mail stefano.silvegni@venerota.it

 

Valsassina
Angeli Marco
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667702
Fax +39 0341 256401
Mail marco.angeli@venerota.it

 

Esino
Picchi Stefano
Agente

Cell +39 345 2540234
Fax +39 0341 256407
Mail stefano.picchi@venerota.it

 

Ferramenta VENEROTA srl
Sede di LECCO, via Taglaimento 32

Tel +39 0341 256700
Fax +39 0341 256750
Mail venerota@venerota.it

 

Picchi Stefano
Agente

Cell +39 345 2540234
Fax +39 0341 256407
Mail stefano.picchi@venerota.it

 

Bonacina Demis
Agente

Cell +39 3457402550
Fax +39 0341 256410
Mail demis.bonacina@venerota.it

 

Castelli Fabio
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667704
Fax +39 0341 256408
Mail fabio.castelli@venerota.it

 

Riva Massimiliano
Agente

Tel +39 0341 256727
Cell +39 346 1353006
Fax +39 0341 256427
Mail massimiliano.riva@venerota.it

 

Gallo Roberto
Agente

Cell +39 335 7667703
Fax +39 0341 256402
Mail roberto.gallo@venerota.it

 

Silvegni Stefano
Agente

Cell +39 335 6769301
Fax +39 0341 256409
Mail stefano.silvegni@venerota.it